We integrate hard- and software components into a highly efficient control mechanism

OUR GOAL: SIMPLICITY AND HIGH EFFICIENCY

System Integration

To help you reach your goals, we add to your technical systems what is needed to turn them into efficient complete systems. We incorporate our solutions into our clients’ IT infrastructure and business processes. Be it a machine, a simulator or a vehicle, we aim for ideal performance that’s easy to use. Our success is built on over 30 years of experience in multiple areas of technology.


EXPERTISE
SYSTEM INTEGRATION

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

BREUER helped develop the world's first satellite-supported toll system

OUR KNOW-HOW CROSSES BORDERS

Toll technology

As one of the few specialists in the field of toll technology, we were successfully involved in establishing the world’s first satellite-supported toll system.

One core area of our work is synchronising satellite-based toll systems with other European toll registration processes. Inter-operability is a prerequisite for successful use across borders and the basis for a European Toll Service (EETS – European Electronic Toll Service). This applies to toll charges as well as toll control.


EXPERTISE
TOLL TECHNOLOGY

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

Not only can we monitor the efficiency of communication technologies, we can refine them or reinvent them

DECISION RELIABILITY CAN BE MEASURED

Communication technology

 

What measures  can improve a mobile phone network?
Is a measuring system working reliably?
How good is the performance and supply in reality?
 

We deliver answers to vital questions like these. It’s our know-how in high frequency technology that makes the difference. We develop solutions and services for your specific requirements. Communication is our strong point, be it Mobile Telephony, 5G, NB, IoT, DSRC or M2M.


EXPERTISE
COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

BREUER-sensor systems capture vehicle data in motion. Data is automatically analysed, rated and may initiate further actions

ENHANCED EFFICIENCY AND EFFECTIVENESS

The digital twin

What use is a 3D printer without a digital manuscript? We develop solutions that capture the analogue world automated in a digital form, like a twin. We do so by developing multi-sensor systems in hard- and software. Intuitive software solutions guarantee simple handling. The whole process is designed to your specific needs.  


EXPERTISE
MOBILE DATA
COLLECTION

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

MOBILE DATA COLLECTION

BREUER is one of the few companies to offer all-in solutions in respect of the development of technical solutions for the collection of location-based data. We can generate data with measuring trips or with autonomous meters. We provide all measurements necessary for quality control and supply you with results and analysis reports.


EXPERTISE
MOBILE DATA
COLLECTION

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

The LAB-HIGHWAY makes testing on-board units way more efficient and reliable

LAB HIGHWAY ­­– BETTER THAN REALITY

Simulation and measuring technology

Variable environmental conditions and the change of satellite flight paths mean that field tests with location and navigation end devices become a complicated process. LAB HIGHWAY offers the possibility to repeat GNSS scenarios under consistent conditions as often as you like.

 

Our service spectrum:
_Design and development
_Modelling test scenario
_Automated testing
_Integration test, performance tests, long-term tests, etc.


EXPERTISE
SIMULATION AND
MEASURING
TECHNOLOGY

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

Integration von Hard- und Softwarekomponenten in ein hoch effizientes Kontrollfahrzeug

DAS ZIEL: WENIG KOMPLEXITÄT UND HOHE EFFIZIENZ

Systemintegration

Damit Sie Ihre Ziele optimal erreichen, ergänzen wir technische Systeme zu einem funktionalen Gesamtsystem. Wir integrieren unsere Lösungen in die IT-Infrastruktur und die Geschäftsprozesse unserer Auftraggeber. Ob dies Maschinen, Simulatoren oder Fahrzeuge sind, unser Ziel ist eine optimale Performance bei einfachster Handhabung. Mehr als 30 Jahre Erfahrung in verschiedenen Technologiebereichen ist die Grundlage für unseren Erfolg.


EXPERTISE
SYSTEMINTEGRATION

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

BREUER hat das erste satellitengestützten Mautsystem der Welt mitentwickelt

FACHWISSEN, DAS GRENZEN ÜBERSCHREITET

Mauttechnologie

Als einer der wenigen Spezialisten im Bereich der Mauttechnologie waren wir erfolgreich am Aufbau des ersten satellitengestützten Mautsystems der Welt beteiligt. 


Ein Schwerpunkt unserer Arbeit liegt in der Abstimmung der satellitengestützten Mautsystematik mit anderen Mauterfassungsverfahren in Europa. Interoperabilität ist die Grundvoraussetzung für einen erfolgreichen Einsatz über Landesgrenzen hinweg und die Basis für einen europäischen Mautdienst (EETS – European Electronic Toll Service) – dies gilt gleichermaßen für die Mauterhebung sowie die Mautkontrolle.


EXPERTISE
MAUTTECHNOLOGIE

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

Wir können die Leistung von Kommunikationstechnologien nicht nur prüfen - wir können Sie weiterentwickeln oder auch neu erfinden

ENTSCHEIDUNGSSICHERHEIT IST MESSBAR

Kommunikationstechnologie 

 

Welche Maßnahme verbessert ein Mobilfunknetz?
Arbeiten Messsysteme verlässlich?
Wie gut ist die Leistung und Versorgung wirklich?

Auf solche Fragen, mit entscheidender Tragweite, liefern wir präzise Antworten. Unser Know-how in der Hochfrequenztechnik ist dafür die beste Voraussetzung. Wir entwickeln Lösungen und Dienstleistungsangebote für Ihre spezifische Bedarfssituation. Kommunikation ist unsere Stärke, ob Mobilfunk, 5G, NB IoT, DSRC oder M2M.


EXPERTISE
KOMMUNIKATIONSTECHNOLOGIE

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

Die BREUER-Sensorik erfasst die Fahrzeugdaten im Vorbeifahren. Die Daten werden automatisch analysiert, bewertet und initiieren Handlungsoptionen

ERHÖHTE EFFIZIENZ UND EFFEKTIVITÄT

Der digitale Zwilling

Was nutzt ein 3D-Drucker ohne digitale Druckvorlage? Wir entwickeln Lösungen, um die analogen Welt automatisiert in digitaler Form (als Zwilling) zu erfassen. Dafür entwickeln wir Multisensorsysteme in Hard- und Software. Intuitive Softwarelösungen garantieren eine einfache Bedienung dieser Systeme. Die Ausgestaltung des gesamten Prozesses richtet sich somit genau nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.


EXPERTISE
MOBILE DATENERFASSUNG

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES


MOBILE DATENERFASSUNG

In der Entwicklung von technischen Lösungen zur Erfassung ortsbezogener Daten ist BREUER einer der wenigen Anbieter für Komplettlösungen. BREUER generiert die Daten durch Messfahrten oder mit autonomen Messgebern. Wir stellen Ihnen alle Maßnahmen zur Qualitätssicherung bereit und liefern Ihnen Analysen sowie Ergebnisse in Form von Reports.


EXPERTISE
MOBILE DATENERFASSUNG

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES

Das LAB-HIGHWAY vereinfacht die Testprozesse von GPS Systemen und und erhöht ihre Genauigkeit

LAB HIGHWAY – BESSER ALS DIE REALITÄT

Simulation und Messtechnik

Wechselnde Umgebungsbedingungen und die dynamische Veränderung von Satellitenflugbahnen machen Feldtests mit Ortungs- und Navigations-Endgeräten zu einem Prozess mit vielen Variablen. LAB-HIGHWAY schafft die Möglichkeit, GNSS-Szenarien unter gleichbleibenden Bedingungen beliebig oft zu wiederholen.

 

Unser Leistungsspektrum:
_Design und Entwicklung
_Modellierung von Testszenarien
_Automatisierte Testdurchführung
_Integrationstests, Leistungstests, Langzeittests, etc.


EXPERTISE
SIMULATION UND
MESSTECHNIK

CONSULTING
SOLUTIONS
SERVICES